Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Is there anything worth (physically) fighting for? If so what? If not, why?
I don't think there is anything worth physically fighting for, I think fight physically is stupid and that it is just a waste of time. I mean it doesn't get you anywhere so why do it, It only causes more hate, and yelling. Sure yelling does not get you anywhere either, but we still do it, because we feel it does something when in reality it does not help in the slightest way. I know I am a total hypocrite, I don't fight, but I do yell, because I think it makes my point come across better, but is doesn't
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment